Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In
Home
Treasury For...
AboutExpand About
Resource CenterExpand Resource Center
Empty
ServicesExpand Services
InitiativesExpand Initiatives
CareersExpand Careers
Connect with UsExpand Connect with Us

About

Office of Civil Rights and Diversity: Contacts

 

< BACK

Please contact us at:

 
Department of Treasury
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Updated address and Washington, DC 20220
Phone: (202) 622-1160
Fax: (202) 622-0367
 
EEO Officials at Treasury
 
Nani Colorettie
Assistant Secretary for Management and Chief Financial Officer        
Department of the Treasury
Washington, DC 20220
 
Anita Blair
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Human Resources and
Chief Human Capital Officer 
 
Treasury Department Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
 
Mariam G. Harvey
Associate CHCO (Civil Rights and Diversity)
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW.
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-0316
email: mariam.harvey@do.treas.gov 
 
Treasury Complaint Center 
 
Nicolas Juarez
Operations Director
Treasury Complaint Center – Dallas
4050 Alpha Road, MC1010 MSRO
Dallas, Texas 75244-4203
(972) 308-1310
email: Nicolas.Juarez@irs.gov
 
Bureau EEO Officers
 
Tram-Tiara Ngo
Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
1310 G Street, NW, Suite 300W
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 453-2054
email:Tram-Tiara.Ngo@ttb.gov
 
Frederick A Whittington Jr.
Chief Office of Equal Opportunity and
Diversity Management (OEODM)
Bureau of Engraving and Printing
14th and C Street, S.W., Room 639-17
Washington, DC 20228
(202) 874-2420
email: Frederick.Whittington@bep.treas.gov
 
Gary Cyrus
EEO Officer
Bureau of Public Debt
200 3rd St., Rom 102
Parkersburg, WV 26106-1328
(304) 480-6527
email: Gary.Cyrus@bpd.treas.gov
 
Andre Faulk
EEO Director
Departmental Offices
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-1278
email: Andre.Faulk@Treasury.gov

Liz Ortiz 
Chief, Outreach and Workplace Solutions
Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FINCEN)
2070 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 200
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 905-5052
email: elizabeth.ortiz@fincen.gov
 
Laura Davis
Acting EEO Officer
Financial Management Service
PG Center, Bldg 2, Room 137
3700 East-West Highway
Hyattsville, MD 20782
(202) 874-8330
email: Laura.Davis@fms.treas.gov
 
Monica Davy 
Acting Executive Director, National Headquarters, Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI)
Internal Revenue Service
1111 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20224
(202) 622-5400
email: Monica.H.Davy@irs.gov
 
Susan Magee
EEO Manager
Office of Chief Counsel Internal Revenue Service
CC:FM:HR:EEO
1111 Constitution Avenue, N, Room 6422
Washington, DC  20224
(202) 622-8779
email: Susan.E.Magee@irscounsel.treas.gov
 
Deborah Hayes
Chief, EEO and Dispute Resolution Division
United States Mint
Workforce Solution Department
801 9th Street N.W., 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20220
202) 354-7472
email: Deborah.Hayes@usmint.treas.gov
 
Joyce Cofield
Executive Director, Office of Minority, Women and Inclusion
Comptroller of the Currency
400 7th Street S.W., Mail Stop 7W-11
Washington, DC 20219
(202) 649-6460
TTY/TDD 1-800-486-9288
email: joyce.cofield@occ.treas.gov
 
For EEO issues/concerns contact Gail Demers  
Office of the Inspector General
740 15th Street, N.W. 
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-0341
email:  Gail.Demers@treasury.gov
 
Sheila M. Venson
EEO Program Manager
Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration (TIGTA)
1125 15th Street, N.W., Suite 700A
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 927-7473
email: sheila.venson@tigta.treas.gov
 
Raymond F. Campbell
EEO Program Manager 
Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Program (SIGTARP)
1801 L Street, N.W., Suite 4210
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 622-4879
email: Raymond.Campell2@do.treas.gov
 
 
 

^ TOP


 

 

 
Last Updated: 3/7/2014 11:29 AM

Financial Stability

Helps ensure that businesses have the credit to grow and families can get affordable loans to meet their economic needs. Visit FinancialStability.gov

Wall Street Reform

It is time to restore responsibility and accountability to our financial system.
Find out more about Wall Street Reform.

Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive Treasury.gov News src= Sign up to Receive
Treasury.gov News