Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Sign In
Treasury For...
AboutExpand About
Resource CenterExpand Resource Center
ServicesExpand Services
InitiativesExpand Initiatives
CareersExpand Careers
Connect with UsExpand Connect with Us

Resource Center

Treasury Borrowing Advisory Committee Members

 (View the PDF Version of the Treasury Borrowing Advisory Committee Members)

                                       Dana Emery
                                       CEO, President & Director of Fixed Income
                                       Dodge & Cox
                                       555 California Street
                                       San Francisco, CA 94104
                                         VICE CHAIRMAN
                                       Curtis Arledge
                                       Vice Chairman, CEO, Invest. Mgmt.
                                       BNY Mellon
                                       One Wall Street
                                       New York, NY 10286
Jason Cummins
Ruth Porat
Managing Director
Executive VP, CFO
Brevan Howard
Morgan Stanley
1776 I Street NW
1585 Broadway
Washington, DC 20006
New York, NY 10036
Christine Hurtsellers
Stephen Rodosky
Executive VP, CIO
Managing Director
ING Investment Management Co.
230 Park Avenue
840 Newport Center Drive
New York, NY 10169
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Derek Kaufman
Stuart Spodek
Head of Global Fixed Income
Managing Director
Citadel LLC
601 Lexington Ave
55 East 52nd Street
New York, NY 10022
New York, NY 10055
Jon Kinol
Richard Tang
Managing Director, Head of Global Rates
Head of North America Sales
Credit Suisse
11 Madison Avenue
600 Washington Boulevard
New York, NY 10010
Stamford, CT  06901
Carey Lathrop
Ashok Varadhan
Managing Director, Head of Credit Markets
Managing Director
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
390 Greenwich Street
200 West Street
New York, NY 10013
New York, NY 10282
Michael Lillard
Matthew E. Zames
Chief InvestmentOfficer
Chief Operating Officer
Prudential Fixed Income
JP Morgan Chase & Co.
751 Broad Street
270 Park Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
New York, NY 10017
Walter J. Muller III
Chief Investment Officer
Bank of America
600 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308


January 2014

Last Updated: 1/14/2014 12:52 PM

Related Offices