Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In
 

About

Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization

U.S. Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20220
 
Street Address:
1722 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
 
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization Staff - OSDBU
Office of Minority and Women Inclusion Staff – OMWI
 
Contacts listed below can provide information on specific Small Business Program preference groups. These individuals do not make purchases for the organization. Capability Statements and other marketing materials should be sent to the bureau Small Business Specialist(s). For a list of Small Business Specialists, click here.
 

OSDBU Team

Donna Ragucci

OSDBU Director

(202) 622-6551
Donna.Ragucci@Treasury.gov 

Lisa Jenkins

Business Analyst – Industry Liaison, WOSB Program Manager

(202) 622-8213
Melissa.Jenkins@Treasury.gov

Brian Watson


Program Analyst – Mentor-Protégé, Ability One

(202) 622-1499
Brian.Watson@Treasury.gov

Pamela Wilson

Business Analyst – 8(a), SDB, HZ, SDVOSB, Subcontracting Program Manager

​(202) 622-1071
Pamela.Wilson@Treasury.gov

OMWI

Lorraine Cole​

Chief - Diversity Inclusion Officer

Lorraine.Cole@Treasury.gov

​Griselda Wallace ​Deputy Chief - Diversity Inclusion Officer (202) 622-4134
Griselda.Wallace@Treasury.gov

SBA PCR

Martina Williams

SBA Procurement Center Representative

(202) 622-3804
Martina.Williams@Treasury.gov
Martina.Williams@sba.gov

 
Last Updated: 6/21/2018 4:16 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive Treasury.gov News src= Sign up to Receive
Treasury.gov News