US Dept of the Treasury Seized Real Property Banner
Single Family Home
Seized Real Property in conjunction with ICE
109 Belaire Avenue, San Angelo, Texas 76905
109 Belaire Avenue, San Angelo, Texas 76905
ONLINE AUCTION
Online Auction Starts: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. ET (9:30 a.m. CT)
Online Auction Ends: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. CT)
Register to Bid: Follow the 3-step registration process below
Open House Dates: Sunday, July 7 and 14, 1:00 -4:00 p.m.
Deposit: $3,000 Cashier's check made payable to CWS Marketing Group, Inc
Download the Bid Deposit Form and mail with your deposit to qualify to bid.
Starting Bid: $10,000

New to Treasury Auctions? CLICK HERE to view Quick Facts about online auctions.

Utilities: Electric, Water, Sewer (Gas available)
blue rule line
Year Built: 1948
blue rule line
2017 County Taxes: $2,505.93 ±
blue rule line
Zoning: RS-1/Residential
blue rule line
Living Space: 1,478 ± sq. ft.
blue rule line
Site Area: 12,225 ± sq. ft.
blue rule line
County: Tom Green
blue rule line
Parcel No: 03-13600-0000-181-00
blue rule line
 
blue rule line
Sale Number: 19-66-165
blue rule line

SINGLE FAMILY HOME Per the stated Terms of Sale, this property is sold AS IS WHERE IS. 2 Bedroom, 1 bath home for auction. This property has a kitchen, dining room, living room, converted garage, open patio, and covered porch.

There is a 3-step registration process to bid on this property:
1. Create an account with CWS
and validate with credit card info (only required once).
2. Visit
auctions.cwsmarketing.com and click on "Register to bid" next to auction.
3.
Download the Bid Deposit Form and mail with your deposit check.
Form and check due no later than 5pm the last business day before the auction.

Click here to download the flyer for this property pdf icon.
To view or print the PDF content on this page, download the free Adobe® Acrobat® Reader®

You are leaving the U.S. Department of the Treasury public web site.