US Dept of the Treasury Seized Real Property Banner
Rural Land
Seized Real Property in conjunction with ICE
28694 FM 493, Hargill, Texas 78549
28694 FM 493, Hargill, Texas 78549
ONLINE AUCTION
Online Auction Starts: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. ET (9:30am CT)
Online Auction Ends: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 2:30 p.m. ET (1:30pm CT)
Register to Bid: Follow the 3-step registration process below
Open House: Sunday, December 2 and 9, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Deposit: $3,000 Cashier's check made payable to CWS Marketing Group, Inc
Download the Bid Deposit Form and mail with your deposit to qualify to bid.
Starting Bid: $10,000

Cashier's checks made payable to bidder's name CANNOT be accepted

Utilities: Electricity, Water
blue rule line
Parcel No: 589898
blue rule line
2017 County Taxes: $968.99 ±
blue rule line
Site Area: 6.74 ± acres
blue rule line
Zoning: None
blue rule line
County: Hidalgo
blue rule line
 
blue rule line
 
blue rule line
 
blue rule line
Sale Number: 19-66-158
blue rule line

RURAL LAND Per the stated Terms of Sale, this property is sold AS IS WHERE IS WITH ALL FAULTS. Hargill, TX property for auction. This home site includes a 1,064 ± sq. ft. mobile home, a concrete slab with a canopy, a frame home in poor condition, a perimeter fence and much more! Hargill is located approximately 19 miles from Edinburg, TX.

There is a 3-step registration process to bid on this property:
1. Create an account with CWS
and validate with credit card info (only required once).
2. Visit
auctions.cwsmarketing.com and click on "Register to bid" next to auction.
3.
Download the Bid Deposit Form and mail with your deposit check.
Form and check due no later than 5pm the last business day before the auction.

Click here to download the flyer for this property pdf icon.
To view or print the PDF content on this page, download the free Adobe® Acrobat® Reader®

You are leaving the U.S. Department of the Treasury public web site.