US Dept of the Treasury Seized Real Property Banner
Rural Land
Seized Real Property in conjunction with ICE
12163 FM 2812, Monte Alto, Texas 78538
12163 FM 2812, Monte Alto, Texas 78538
ONLINE AUCTION
Online Auction Starts: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. ET (9am CT)
Online Auction Ends: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. ET (1pm CT)
Register to Bid: Follow the 3-step registration process below
Open House: Sunday, December 2 and 9, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Deposit: $3,000 Cashier's check made payable to CWS Marketing Group, Inc
Download the Bid Deposit Form and mail with your deposit to qualify to bid.
Starting Bid: $10,000

Cashier's checks made payable to bidder's name CANNOT be accepted

Utilities: Electricity, Water, Septic
blue rule line
Parcel No: 585495
blue rule line
2017 County Taxes: $2,392.18 ±
blue rule line
Site Area: 4.77 ± acres
blue rule line
Zoning: None
blue rule line
County: Hidalgo
blue rule line
 
blue rule line
 
blue rule line
 
blue rule line
Sale Number: 19-66-154
blue rule line

RURAL LAND Per the stated Terms of Sale, this property is sold AS IS WHERE IS WITH ALL FAULTS. Vacant land for online auction. This 4.77 ± acre tract has a mobile home and storage, both in poor condition, electric, water, and septic. Monte Alto is located approximately 12 miles from Edinburg, TX.

There is a 3-step registration process to bid on this property:
1. Create an account with CWS
and validate with credit card info (only required once).
2. Visit
auctions.cwsmarketing.com and click on "Register to bid" next to auction.
3.
Download the Bid Deposit Form and mail with your deposit check.
Form and check due no later than 5pm the last business day before the auction.

Click here to download the flyer for this property pdf icon.
To view or print the PDF content on this page, download the free Adobe® Acrobat® Reader®

You are leaving the U.S. Department of the Treasury public web site.