Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In
Treasury For...
AboutExpand About
Resource CenterExpand Resource Center
ServicesExpand Services
InitiativesExpand Initiatives
CareersExpand Careers
Connect with Us


Dodd Frank Implementation February 2013

Treasury Official
Visitor and Affiliation
DAS Katheryn Rosen
Capital & Liquidity
James Donnellan, Jr., MetLife
James Sivon, Barnett Sivon & Natter
Under Secretary Mary Miller
Assistant Secretary Cyrus Amir-Mokri
Assistant Secretary Matthew Rutherford
DAS Katheryn Rosen
Andrew Bonnewell, Federated
Elizabeth Cantrill, PIMCO
Steve Chittenden, Loomis Sayles
James Febeo, Fidelity
Tracey Flaherty, Natixis
David Carl Flattum, PIMCO
John Gidman, Loomis Sayles
Phil Gillespie, State Street
Mark Hemenetz, Schroder
Shawn Johnson, State Street
Kevin Meagher, Fidelity
Chandler Tyson, Association of Institutional Investors
Rosemary Becchi,Patton Boggs 
Micah Green, Patton Boggs
Lindsey Keljo, Patton Boggs
Under Secretary Mary Miller
Assistant Secretary Marisa Lago
Assistant Secretary Cyrus Amir-Mokri
DAS Mark Sobel
Heightened Prudential Standards
Derek Bush, Institute of International Bankers
Sarah Miller, Institute of International Bankers
Under Secretary Mary Miller
Heightened Prudential Standards
Capital & Liquidity
Jacques Brand, Deutsche Bank
Francis Kelly, Deutsche Bank
Judith Winchester, Deutsche Bank
Bill Woodley, Deutsche Bank
Assistant Secretary Cyrus Amir-Mokri
DAS Katheryn Rosen
William Benjamin III, US Bancorp
Jeffrey T. Brown, Charles Schwab
Kevin Byrne, Goldman Sachs
Jeff Chapman, Huntington Bancshares
Mark Cisz, JPMorgan
Stuart Clarke, Deutsche Bank
Per Dyrvik, UBS
Jeff Ellis, Harris Bank
Shawn K. Feeney, Citigroup
Stefan Gavell, State Street
David Hemingway, Zions
Jeffrey Kraebel, HSBC
Charlotte B. McLaughlin, PNC
Craig C. Messinger, Bank of New York Mellon
Kenneth Miller, Bank of America
Douglas Preiser, Key Bank
Ross Rogers, Comerica
John Roberts, Morgan Stanley
John Shrewsberry, Wells Fargo
Kevin Stone, Brown Brothers Harriman 
Marty Vogtsberger, Fifth Third
Rufus Yates, BB&T
Cecelia Calaby, ABA Securities Association
Diana Preston, ABA Securities Association
Cristeena Naser, ABA Securities Association
Hugh Conroy, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton
Bookmark and Share
Last Updated: 5/27/2014 4:34 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News