Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In


Dodd Frank Implementation February 2015

Treasury Official
Visitor and Affiliation
Deputy Assistant Secretary Patrick Pinschmidt
FSOC Overview
The Regulatory Fundamentals Group LLC: Deborah Prutzman
Acting Assistant Secretary Seth Carpenter, Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety, Deputy Assistant Secretary Patrick Pinschmidt
The Clearing House: Jarry Anderson, Jeremy Newell Paige Pidano; Goldman Sachs: Nicolas Friedman, Oliver Frankel; Bank of America: Edward Berliner; HSBC: Marco Ossanna; JPMorgan Chase: Marnie Rosenberg; Morgan Stanley: Duncan Drummond; Wells Fargo: Walter Pringle; WilmerHale: Dan Berkovitz
Bookmark and Share
Last Updated: 3/31/2015 2:28 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News