Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In


Dodd Frank Implementation March 2015

Treasury Official
Visitor and Affiliation
Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
Capital, Regulatory Reporting
Independent Community Bankers of America: Camden Fine; Karen Thomas; Ton Haynie; Paul Merski
Acting Assistant Secretary Seth Carpenter, Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
Capital, Volcker
Advent Capital Management, LLC: Tracy Maitland, Marc Friezo
Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
Enhanced Prudential Standards; Capital; Regulatory Reporting
Regions Bank: Chris Scribner, Deron Smithy; SunTrust Bank: Mark Oesterle, Paul Burdiss; M&T Bank: Scott Warman, Brian Hickey; Debovoise Plimpton: Satish Kini
Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
CFPB, Mortgage Rules, Capital
Kentucky State Bankers: Heritage Bank, Inc. of Erlanger: H. Thomas, Justin Augsback; 1st Trust Bank, Inc., Barret Mitchell; American Bankers Association: Shaun Kern; Citizens Union Bank of Shelbyville: Melissa Banta; Farmers Bank & Trust Company: John Berry; Farmers National Bank of Lebanon: Melissa Knight, Steven Mattingly, George Spragens; Federal Home Loan Bank of Cincinnati: Judy Rose; First Community Bank of Western Kentucky, Inc.: Richard Kimbell; First Security Bank of Kentucky: Michael Mercer; Home Federal Bank Corp.: James McCune; Kentucky Bankers Assn: Ballard Cassady, Natalie Kaelin, Yvonne Savage, Debra Stamper; KraftCPAs PLLC: Nancy Mullin; Owingsville Banking Company: Thomas Richards; River City Bank, Inc.: David Hobbs, Jarrod Orr; Stock Yards Bank: James Brown; The Monticello Banking Company: Dennis Butler; U.S. Bank, N.A.: David Wombwell
Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety, DAS Blair Reinarman
CFPB, Capital
Bank of Bennington (Bennington, NE): Leslie Anderson; Bank of the West (Grapevine, TX): Cynthia Blankenship;  Georgia Bank & Trust (Augusta, GA): Daniel Blanton; First National Bank of Scotia (Scotia, NY): John Buhrmaster; Central Bank of Kansas City: Bill Dana; Citizens Savings Bank: Debra Cole; MidWestOne, Charles Funk; People's Bank: Jack Hartings; ValueBank: Scott Heitkamp; United Bank of Alabama: Bob Jones; Bank of Zachary: Preston Kennedy; Pendleton Community Bank: William Loving, Jr.; Four Corners Community Bank: Sheila Matthews; Industrial Bank of DC: Doyle Mitchell; Centinel Bank: Rebeca Romero Rainey; Arlington Community Gederal Credit Union: Karen Rosales; Washington Gas and Light Federal Credit Union: Lynette Smith; Middleburg Financial Corporation; Gary Shook; Reading Co-Operative Bank: Julieann Thurlow; Guaranty Bank & Trust Company: Huey Townsend; Standard Bank: Timothy Zimmerman
Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
CFPB, Mortgage Rules
Consumers Union/Comsumer Reports: Pamela Banks; Center for Responsible Lending: Micihael Calhoun; AFL-CIO: Damon Silvers, Heather Corzo; Americans for Financial Reform: Marcus Stanley, Lisa Donner; Public Citizen: Lisa Gilbert; Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights: Wade Henderson; U.S. PIRG: Edmund Mierzwinski; National Council of LaRaza: Eric Rodriguez; NAACP: Hilary Shelton; National Community Reinvestment Coalition: Jesse Van Toi; Consumer Federation of America: Rachel Weintraub
Bookmark and Share
Last Updated: 4/30/2015 4:17 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News