Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In


Dodd Frank Disclosure

Treasury Official
Visitor and Affiliation
Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety, Deputy Assistant Secretary Monique Rollins
Housing, Consumer Protection
Americans for Financial Reform: Lisa Donner, Marcus Stanley; Center for Responsible Lending: Gary Kalman; National Consumer Law Center: Alys Cohen
Acting Assistant Secretary Seth Carpenter, Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
Capital, Derivatives
Commodity Markets Council: Jonathan Jachym, Gregory Doud, Kevin Batteh; Mizuho Financial Group: Jeff Ollada; Futures Industry Assn: Walter Lukken; InterContinental Exchange: Richard Bland; Cargill: Brya Dierlam; Bunge North America: Martha Poindexter; Covington & Burling LLP: Stephen Humenik
Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
Capital, Resolution Planning
State Street Corporate: Andrew Kuritzkes
Deputy Assistant Secretary Patrick Pinschmidt
Asset Management
Investment Company Institute: Donald Auerbach, Brian Reed, David Blass, Frances Stadler
Deputy Assistant Secretary Patrick Pinschmidt
FSOC Activities
The Clearing House: Jeremy Newell, Paige Pidano
Bookmark and Share
Last Updated: 5/29/2015 1:30 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News