Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In


Dodd Frank Disclosure

Treasury Official
Visitor and Affiliation
Deputy Assistant Secretary Patrick Pinschmidt
FSOC Activities
Bipartisan Policy Center: Aaron Klein; Justin Schardin; Gregory Wilson
Deputy Assistant Secretary Patrick Pinschmidt
FSOC Activities
Deutsche Bundesbank: Claudia Buch; Claudia Stirboeck
Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
CFPB Mortgage Rules
American Bankers Association: Stephen Kenneally; American Pride Bank: John Hall; Balch & Bingham: Walter Jones, Michael Wing; Bryan Cave: Gerald Blanchard; C&S: William Wade; Century Bank of Georgia: Richard Drews; Citizens Bank & Trust Co: George Odom; Durden Banking Co: George Johnson; Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta: Omar Esposito, Daryl Wyckoff; First Bank of Georgia: Remer Brinson; First Bank of Pike: John Barker; First Landmark Bank: Robert Kryder; Georgia Bankers Assn: John Brannen, Elizabeth Chandler, David Oliver; Independence Bank of Georgia: Terry Evans; Lewis Financial Group: John Lewis; Pinnacle Bank: Lawson McConnell; Quantum National Bank: Bryan Cohen; Reliance Financial Corp: Anthony Guthrie; South State Bank: Eulie Burnsed; State Bank & Trust Co: Bradford Watkins, John Wiley; SunTrust Bank: Kirby Thompson; SunTrust Robinson Humphrey, Eric Wimbush; Citizens Bank of Americus: Richard Whaley; George D. Warthen Bank: Kenneth Bibb; United Bank: James Edwards; United Community Bank: Andrew Williams; Southern States Bank: Howard Lopham
Acting Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
Enhanced Prudential Standards
Silicon Valley Bank: Michael Zuckert; Jason Doren; Michael Kruse
Deputy Assistant Secretary Patrick Pinschmidt
FSOC Activities
GE Capital: Brackett Denniston; Alex Dimitrief; Tom Corsi; Steve Albrecht
Bookmark and Share
Last Updated: 6/30/2015 1:15 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News