Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In
Treasury For...
AboutExpand About
Resource CenterExpand Resource Center
ServicesExpand Services
InitiativesExpand Initiatives
CareersExpand Careers
Connect with Us


Dodd Frank Implementation October 2012

Treasury Official
Visitor and Affiliation
Secretary Timothy Geithner
Assistant Secretary Jenni LeCompte
Deputy Assistant Secretary Victoria Suarez-Palomo
Rob Nichols, Financial Services Forum 
Thomas Wilson, Allstate 
Robert Benmosche, AIG 
Brian Moynihan, Bank of America 
Gerald Hassell, Bank of New York - Mellon
John Havens, Citigroup 
Brady Dougan, Credit Suisse 
Anshu Jain, Deutsche Bank 
James Weddle, Edward Jones 
Lloyd Blankfein, Goldman Sachs
John Rogers, Goldman Sachs 
Jamie Dimon, JPMorgan 
James Gorman, Morgan Stanley
John Strangfeld, Prudential 
Jay Hooley, State Street 
Sergio Ermotti, UBS 
Douglas Flint, HSBC
Deputy Secretary Neal Wolin
Michael Zink, Citibank 
Janet Young, Bank of America 
Brooks Entwhistle, Goldman Sachs 
Philip Lee, JP Morgan
Ronald Ong, Morgan Stanley 
Ramin Tolui, PIMCO 
Mark Mobius, Franklin Templeton
Under Secretary Mary Miller
Assistant Secretary Marisa Lago
Deputy Assistant Secretary Amias Gerety
Volcker Rule
​Pascual Ramon O'Dogherty Madrazo, Banco de Mexico 
David Margolin Schables, Banco de Mexico
Jaime Cortina Morfin, Banco de Mexico
Luis Urrutia Corral, Banco de Mexico 
Diego Borja Lascurain, Banco de Mexico 
Ricardo Medina Alvarez, Banco de Mexico
Carlos Serrano Herrera, Comision Nacional Bancaria y de Valores  
Bookmark and Share
Last Updated: 5/27/2014 4:36 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News