Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In


 Dodd-Frank Implementation January 2012

Treasury Official
Visitor and Affiliation
Richard Berner
Nathan Sheets, Citi
Richard Berner
David M. Rowe, David M. Rowe Risk Advisory (DMRRA)
Richard Berner
Thomas Wipf, Morgan Stanley
Cyrus Amir-Mokri
Mary Miller
Amias Gerety
Lance Auer
Larry E. Thompson, The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation Dan Cohen, The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation
Micah Green, Patton Boggs LLP
Carolyn Walsh, Patton Boggs LLP
Cyrus Amir-Mokri
Timothy Bowler
Mary Johannes, ISDA
Stephen O'Connor, ISDA
Lance Auer
Capital & Liquidity
Haley Boesky, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Bill Hobbs, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Sanjeev Mordani, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Richard Berner
Chris Ferrerri, ICAP
Amias Gerety
Lance Auer
Timothy Bowler
Richard Berner
Eric Veiel, T Rowe Price
Evan Thomas, Capstone
Michael Esdaile, Wellington Management
Chad Klinghoffer, Glenview Management
Daniel Edelman, Lee Equity Partners
Dan Magder, Lone Star Capital
Hal Goltz, Anchorage Capital
Richard Caddell, Capstone
Jack Barnes, Samlyn Capital
Jay Fa Mai, Glenview Capital
Richard Berner
Naomi Camper, JP Morgan Chase
Kate Childress, JP Morgan Chase
Tom Koonce, JP Morgan Chase
Dick Ribbentrop, UBS
Paul Thornell, Citi
John Anderson, Credit-Suisse
Andy Blocker, UBS
Sheila Greenwood, Prudential
Janet St. Armand, HSBC
Tim Geithner
Volcker Rule
Mark W. Mullin, AEGON USA, LLC
Thomas J. Wilson, Allstate Corporation
Philip B. Flynn, Associated Banc-Corp
Richard Hoskins, Aviva USA
Michael Shepherd, BancWest Corporation
Kelly S. King, BB&T Corporation
Manuel Sanchez, BBVA Compass
Lawrence Uhlick, BBVA Compass
Barbara Novick, BlackRock Inc.
Gerald L. Hassell, BNY Mellon Corporation
Ellen Costello, BMO Financial Corp.
Mark Furlong, BMO Harris Bank N.A.
Kent Adams, Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation
Dino E. Robusto, Chubb Corporation
Ralph W. Babb, Jr., Comerica Incorporated
David W. Nelms, Discover Financial Services
Ronald P. O'Hanley, Fidelity Investments
Bryan Jordan, First Horizon National Corporation
John R. Koelmel, First Niagara Financial Group, Inc.
Carl J. Chaney, Hancock Holding Company
John Hairston, Hancock Holding Company
Liam McGee, Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc.
Stephen D. Steinour, Huntington Bancshares Incorporated
James A. Israel, John Deere Financial Services, Inc.
Beth E. Mooney, KeyCorp
Chris McWilton, MasterCard Worldwide
Ajay S. Banga, MasterCard Worldwide
Frederick H. Waddell, Northern Trust Corporation
John P. Barnes, People’s United Bank
James E. Rohr, PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.
Larry Zimpleman, Principal Financial Group
Larry Richman, PrivateBancorp, Inc.
John D. Johns, Protective Life Corporation
Robert L. Reynolds, Putnam Investments, Inc
Thomas A. James, Raymond James Financial, Inc.
Paul C. Reilly, Raymond James Financial, Inc.
Mark Standish, RBC
Ellen Alemany, RBS Americas
Grayson Hall, Regions Financial Corporation
Neill A. Currie, RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd.
William H. Rogers, SunTrust Banks, Inc.
Edward B. Rust, State Farm Insurance Companies
Walter A. Bell, Swiss Re America Holding Corporation
Bharat Masrani, TD Bank
George Borst, Toyota Financial Services
Gerard R. Host, Trustmark Corporation
Richard K. Davis, U.S. Bancorp
James C. Smith, Webster Bank, N.A.
John Stumpf, Wells Fargo & Company
John F. Barrett, Western & Southern Financial Group
Last Updated: 2/29/2012 4:00 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News