Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Navigate Up
Sign In


 Dodd Frank Implementation July 2012

Treasury Official
Visitor and Affiliation
Amias Gerety
Systemic Risk
David Jasper, Moore Capital
Francis J. Browne, Soros Fund Management
Diego Luciano Sasson, Goldman Sachs Management
Scott Brown Evans, DGF Services
Erin F. Browne, SAC
Matias Silvani, JP Morgan Chase Management
James Alexander Doswell, Marathon Asset Management
Jason Bonanca, MKP Capital Management
Felix M. Monsen, Government of Singapore Investment Corporation
 Alberto Ades, Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
Edward Jeffrey Hill, Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
Michele Meyer, Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
Amias Gerety
Volcker Rule
Ward March, Citi-TOBS
Joe Geraci, Citi-TOBS
John Heppolette, Citi-TOBS
Peter O'Connor, Citi-TOBS
Sarah Sullivan, Citi-TOBS
Deputy Secretary Wolin
Heightened Prudential Standards
Jeff Shafer, Standard and Poors
Doug Peterson, Standard and Poors
David Wargin, Standard and Poors
Last Updated: 5/27/2014 4:36 PM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News