Press Center

Public Engagements Schedule for the Week of February 3 – 9, 2020

Wednesday, February 5
 
10:00 AM EST
Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary Kipp Kranbuhl
Testimony
Hearing to Consider Pending Nominations
United States Senate Committee on Finance
215 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC
Open Press
 
Thursday, February 6
 
10:30 AM SGT (9:30 PM EST)
Keynote Address
Under Secretary for International Affairs Brent McIntosh
The Sim Kee Boon Institute for Financial Economics at Singapore Management University
Singapore Management University
81 Victoria Street
Singapore 188065
Open Press
 
2:25 PM PST (5:25 PM EST)
Fireside Chat
Assistant Secretary for Investment Security Thomas Feddo
The New CFIUS
Spring M&A and Governance Forum
University of California, Berkeley
W Hotel
181 3rd St
San Francisco, CA
Open Press
 
####
Last Updated: 2/3/2020 8:11 AM