Press Center

Public Engagements Schedule for the Week of July 15 – July 21

Monday, July 15

3:15 P.M. ET
Secretary Steven T. Mnuchin
Moderated Discussion
Department of Justice Summit on Anti-Semitism
Department of Justice
950 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, D.C.
Open press
Press can RSVP at www.justice.gov/mediarsvp

Wednesday, July 17 – Thursday, July 18

Secretary Steven T. Mnuchin
Official Travel
G7 Finance Ministerial
Auberge du Jeu de Paume Hotel
4 Rue du Connétable, 60500
Chantilly, France

Wednesday, July 17

11:30 A.M. CEST (5:30 A.M. ET)
Secretary Steven T. Mnuchin

Bilateral Meeting with French Finance Minister Bruno Le Maire
G7 Finance Ministerial
Auberge du Jeu de Paume Hotel
4 Rue du Connétable, 60500
Chantilly, France
Closed press

12:00 P.M. CEST (6:00 A.M. ET)
Secretary Steven T. Mnuchin

G7 Official Welcome
G7 Finance Ministerial
Auberge du Jeu de Paume Hotel
4 Rue du Connétable, 60500
Chantilly, France
Open press

5:45 P.M. CEST (11:45 A.M. ET)
Secretary Steven T. Mnuchin

Meeting with Bank of England Governor Mark Carney
G7 Finance Ministerial
Auberge du Jeu de Paume Hotel
4 Rue du Connétable, 60500
Chantilly, France
Closed press

7:30 P.M. CEST (1:30 P.M. ET)
Secretary Steven T. Mnuchin

G7 Walk and Family Photo
G7 Finance Ministerial
Auberge du Jeu de Paume Hotel
4 Rue du Connétable, 60500
Chantilly, France
Open press

Friday, July 19

9:30 A.M. MT (11:30 ET)
Under Secretary for Terrorism and Financial Intelligence Sigal P. Mandelker

Remarks
Aspen Security Forum
Aspen Meadows Resort
845 Meadows Road
Aspen, CO
Open press

####

Last Updated: 7/12/2019 5:19 PM