Press Center

Public Engagements Schedule for the Week of October 21 – October 27, 2019

​Monday, October 21
 
9:00 AM CT (10:00 AM ET)
Counselor to the Secretary of the Treasury Daniel Kowalski
Panel Speaker
Policy Update: Regulations and Leveraging Federal Programs
City of Houston Opportunity Zone Conference Policy Update
Westin Galleria Houston
5060 W Alabama St
Houston, TX
Open Press
 
10:00 AM ET
Director of Financial Crimes Enforcement Network Kenneth Blanco
Keynote Speaker
FinTech Week at Georgetown Law
Georgetown University Law Center
Hart Auditorium
600 New Jersey Ave, NW
Washington, DC
Open Press
 
Tuesday, October 22
 
10:00 AM ET
Secretary Steven T. Mnuchin
Testifying
House Financial Services Committee Hearing
House Financial Services Committee
U.S. House of Representatives
2129 Rayburn House Office Building
45 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC
Open Press
 
4:00 PM PT (7:00 PM ET)
Under Secretary for International Affairs Brent McIntosh
Panel Speaker
Washington Comes to Silicon Valley
Reuters and Asia Society
Bechtel Conference Center
500 Washington St
San Francisco, CA
Open Press
 
Wednesday, October 23
 
12:15 PM ET
Counselor to the Secretary of the Treasury Daniel Kowalski
Keynote Speaker
Connect Media Opportunity Zones and National Investment Conferences
Harvard Club NYC
35 W 44th St
New York, NY
Open Press
 
Friday, October 25
 
9:00 AM CT (10:00 AM ET)
Counselor to the Secretary of the Treasury Daniel Kowalski
Keynote Speaker
Novogradac 2019 Opportunity Zones Fall Conference
Novogradac
The Fairmont Chicago Millennium Park
200 N Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL
Open Press
####
Last Updated: 10/21/2019 7:22 AM