Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Sign In

Resource Center

Democratic Republic of the Congo Designations


Specially Designated Nationals List Update

The following individuals have been added to OFAC's SDN List:

KAINA, Innocent (a.k.a. KAYNA, Innocent); DOB 1978; POB Bunagana, Rutshuru territory, Democratic Republic of the Congo; Colonel (individual) [DRCONGO].

NGARUYE, Baudoin (a.k.a. NGARUYE MPUMURO, Baudouin; a.k.a. NGARUYE WA MYAMURO, Baudoin; a.k.a. NGARUYE, Baudoin); DOB 1978; POB Lusamambo, Lubero territory, Democratic Republic of the Congo; Colonel (individual) [DRCONGO].

Last Updated: 12/18/2012 10:12 AM

Contact Us

Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Untitled 1
Untitled 1

E-Mail Signup

Sign Up to Receive News src= Sign up to Receive News